(0732) 245110-0 | mail@gattringer-partner.at
Wir sind eine eingespielte Mannschaft. Wir fühlen uns wohl, wenn Sie mit uns zufrieden sind.
Wer sich um Sie bemüht
Dipl.-Ing. Claudia Gattringer, B.A.
Steuerberatung

c.gattringer@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110

Buchhaltung/Bilanzbuchhaltung
Andrea Breiteneder
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

a.breiteneder@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-15

Anneliese Weiß
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

a.weiss@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-25

Astrid Bachl
Buchhaltung

a.bachl@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-19

Gertrud Schlögl
Buchhaltung

g.schloegl@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-29

Helga Mitmasser
Bilanzbuchhaltung

h.mitmasser@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-27

Ilse Gattringer, BSc
Buchhaltung

i.gattringer@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-16

Karin Lehner
Buchhaltung

k.lehner@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-12

Karin Rechberger
Bilanzbuchhaltung

k.rechberger@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-30

Mag. Brigitte Aufreiter
Bilanzbuchhaltung

b.aufreiter@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-21

Mag. Norbert Zeindlinger
Bilanzbuchhaltung

n.zeindlinger@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-24

Olivia Rathner
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

o.rathner@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-28

Petra Raffetseder
Bilanzbuchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

p.raffetseder@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-26

Roswitha Lebreton
Bilanzbuchhaltung

r.lebreton@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-22

Silvia Roppenser
Bilanzbuchhaltung

s.roppenser@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-18

Sylvia Bayrhuber
Bilanzbuchhaltung

s.bayrhuber@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-17

Ulrike Pawelka-Kempf
Bilanzbuchhaltung

u.pawelka@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-12

Lohnverrechung
Andrea Breiteneder
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

a.breiteneder@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-15

Anneliese Weiß
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

a.weiss@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-25

Olivia Rathner
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

o.rathner@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-28

Petra Raffetseder
Bilanzbuchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

p.raffetseder@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-26

Susanne Senzenberger
Lohnverrechnung

s.senzenberger@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-23

Sekretariat
Helga Schöftner
Sekretariat

h.schoeftner@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-10

Michaela Hainzl
Sekretariat

m.hainzl@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-11