(0732) 245110-0 | mail@gattringer-partner.at
Wir sind eine eingespielte Mannschaft. Wir fühlen uns wohl, wenn Sie mit uns zufrieden sind.
Wer sich um Sie bemüht

Dipl.-Ing. Claudia Gattringer, MA
Steuerberatung, Geschäftsführung

c.gattringer@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110

 

Andrea Breiteneder
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

a.breiteneder@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-15

Armina Hero
Lohnverrechnung

a.hero@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-23

Astrid Bachl
Buchhaltung

a.bachl@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-19

Christian Gattringer M.A. HSG, CFA
Steuerberatung, Prokurist

cwg@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-32

David Schwarzl
Lohnverrechnung

d.schwarzl@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-25

Helga Mitmasser
Bilanzbuchhaltung

h.mitmasser@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-27

Helga Schöftner
Sekretariat

h.schoeftner@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-10

Johanna Schausberger
Buchhaltung

j.schausberger@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-29

Karin Lehner
Buchhaltung

k.lehner@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-12

Karin Rechberger
Bilanzbuchhaltung

k.rechberger@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-30

Mag. Brigitte Aufreiter
Bilanzbuchhaltung

b.aufreiter@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-21

Mag. Sabine Stuhlberger
Bilanzbuchhaltung; Berufsanwärterin

s.stuhlberger@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-26

Magdalena Woisetschläger
Buchhaltung

m.woisetschlaeger@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-24

Michaela Hainzl
Sekretariat

m.hainzl@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-11

Olivia Rathner
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

o.rathner@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-28

Petra Raffetseder
Bilanzbuchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

in Karenz

Rebecca Hofstadler
Buchhaltung

r.hofstadler@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-16

Roswitha Lebreton
Bilanzbuchhaltung

r.lebreton@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-22

Silvia Roppenser
Bilanzbuchhaltung

s.roppenser@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-18

Sonja Rotter
Lohnverrechnung

s.rotter@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110

Susanne Senzenberger
Lohnverrechnung

s.senzenberger@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-23

Sylvia Bayrhuber
Bilanzbuchhaltung

s.bayrhuber@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-17

Tina Ebner
Buchhaltung

t.ebner@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110

Ulrike Pawelka-Kempf
Bilanzbuchhaltung

u.pawelka@gattringer-partner.at
(0732) 245110-12